Add Snippet

Volunteering makes meets more fun!

Swimming is different from many other sports in that many volunteers are needed to run a successful swim meet. Because of this, the Homestead Hurricanes require every family to volunteer their time to help at the meets and behind the scenes.

Get Involved, Support Your Team & make new friends!

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Parent Reps and Parent Rep Elect

These people have agreed to the parent representatives organize the masses and make sure the season goes well. If you see them thank them for taking on the extra challenge.

Parent Reps

Evyan Maniatis

720-352-5703


Christine Snow

303-929-0161


Jennifer Getsch

303-359-5149


Kathleen Goldy

720-272-1594

Parent Reps Elect
Jill Smith
303-246-7028
Courtney Malnati
303-263-1012

Carina Clancy
913-620-8827
Lauren Francis
720-333-0826
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Committee Chairs

There is a team of parents that have agreed to help out more then just a few times and a few meets but for the entire season. These are the committee chairs, if you see them thank them for taking on additional responsibility to make this season a success.

4th of July Party Olivia Phillips Woc9791@gmail.com
Announcer Matt Kuptz kuptz8@gmail.com
Heating Bob
Peter
Esmas
Kubanyi
besmas@veritasmg.com
peterk@promotionalconnection.com
Meet Manager Ryan Langdon

rlangdon135@outlook.com





Ribbons/ Speeding Tickets Adriana Braham adybraham@gmail.com
Tuesday Snack Bar Delivery Brooke  Rebstock brooke.rebstock@gmail.com
Snack Bar Shopper Jill Ellsworth jill.ellsworth@comcast.net

AK Cotton Ak_cotton@yahoo.com
Snack Bar- Saturday Meredith Van Wyk meredith_vanwyk@yahoo.com

Annie Basham anniebasham1@gmail.com
Snack Bar- Tuesday Ryan Silva

rthomassilva1977@gmail.com


Sarah Silva sarahs@thinkccig.com
Stroke Judges/Runners Erik Steinberg emse2008@gmail.com
Swim-a-thon and Parent Party Deanne Frederickson deannef19@gmail.com

Margot Stander margotsullivan@yahoo.com
Tents Jeff Morris Jefflisamorris@comcast.net

Kevin  Thomas 
Treasurer Michael Garnsey michaelgarnsey@gmail.com
Videographer/Photographer Nicole Denne nicole.denne@scripps.com
Volunteer Coordinator Whitney Vancil wkvancil@gmail.com

Jane Lewis cleveland_jane@hotmail.com


Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet